This advent we looked at each of the four candles in the advent wreath. In this four part series entitled “Light in the Darkness” we will look at how the message of Hope, Love, Peace, and Joy overcome the darkness of this world.

Sermons in this series include:

  1. Light in the Darkness: Hope
  2. Light in the Darkness: Love
  3. Light in the Darkness: Joy
  4. Light in the Darkness: Peace

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s