In this six part series, we walk through the gospels in 40 days. As those who identify as “Christians” we should know who Jesus was, what he did, and then do what he did. Our challenge is to be doers of the word, not just hearers.

Sermons in this series include:

  1. Live Like Jesus: Introduction
  2. Live Like Jesus: Matthew 10:1-8
  3. Live Like Jesus: Mark 1
  4. Live Like Jesus: Luke 5
  5. Live Like Jesus: John 1:1-14
  6. Live Like Jesus: John 19-20

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s